All Goldmoney Business Platform holders have a specified Vault Reserve Percentage that is indicated under your Business Settings. A reserve, or hold, is placed on this specified percentage of your incoming vault transfers for 30 calendar days. This amount cannot be transferred or sold until the 30 day period has ended. This Vault Reserve Percentage is determined by Goldmoney in its sole discretion. You will be notified by Goldmoney via email if your Vault Reserve Percentage is changed, and the updated percentage will be displayed in your Business Settings.
How can we help you?
Was this article helpful?3 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request