How do I cancel an Add Funds request?

Last Updated:

Funds transfer requests that are not completed within 15 days will automatically be cancelled and removed from the list of pending transfers in your Holding. Completed transfers will be removed from the list seven days after your funds have been received. A record of the cancelled transfer will remain archived in the Statements section of your Holding.

Was this article helpful?
10 out of 12 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request
Have more questions? Submit a request