Can I close my Goldmoney Personal account?

Last Updated:
Is this article for you? This article is for our Goldmoney Personal accounts that use an email address to log in. If you log in using a Holding number in the format ##-##-##-X, please view those articles here.

At any time you can choose to sell and redeem your gold discontinuing use of your Personal account.

Please note that inactive empty accounts are automatically closed after 30 days.

If you have any additional questions please contact our Support team

Was this article helpful?
109 out of 306 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request